gasp!

Neither of my children like cheesecake. Gracie actually gagged when she tasted it. Now, I know there was nothing wrong with the cheesecake – it tasted like heaven to me – so there must be something wrong with the kids. How is it possible that they’re related to me?

powered by performancing firefox

2 Responses to “gasp!”


  1. 1 Loretta March 4, 2007 at 6:06 pm

    people can actually NOT like cheesecake?!? More for you and me that way! I’ll take two slices…

  2. 2 DSB May 16, 2007 at 12:33 am

    Wow, I am gasping, too! Cheesecake has got to be the most perfect food ever!


Leave a Reply

Categories


