Moving on

First of all, I know I sounded like a stupid little girl in that last post. I should probably delete it, but I’m not going to. I want to leave it there because it’s how I really feel, not some manufactured me that I usually pretend to be when I post. I’m going to try to be more “me” on this blog from now on.

Now, back to the original purpose of this post. I’ve bought another domain. I wasn’t going to, but I miss having my own site, so I couldn’t resist. I haven’t had time to do anything with it yet, but I’m going to start on that in the morning. So, in the near future I’m going to be blogging at briehasissues.com. Yay!

I would like to start working on it tonight, but I’m just too tired. We’ve been out running around since Andrew got back from cleaning out his car. We mostly drove around looking for old cemeteries to explore. Most people might think we’re strange for doing that, but we enjoy it. But I’m beat, and I’m heading off to bed. Goodnight!

1 Response to “Moving on”


  1. 1 Mike March 1, 2009 at 2:58 am

    Just passing by.Btw, you website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour


Leave a Reply

Categories


