And I’m Back Yet Again

It’s been a really long time since I’ve written anything. I’ve been thinking about writing a lot lately, and now I’m finally going to.

We’ve been living in Georgia for over a year now. I like it down here. The girls do too. They like the school they’re in down here better than they ever did the one they went to in Tennessee. I’m glad they like it down here, because I’m not ready to move back to Tennessee anytime soon.

I got married on May 6 of this year. Finally. Yes, it was to the guy that my last couple of posts were about. We’re as happy as can be. Our son, Bentley, was born at the end of last December. I know, we did it backwards. Hey, it all worked out for the best.

I haven’t been knitting much lately. I just haven’t had time. I work 6 days a week, and there’s always something going on at home. I still love it, I just haven’t had a chance. I’m sure I will someday, though.

It’s getting late now. I should probably go to bed some time soon. I have to work pretty early in the morning. I’m going to try to start posting more frequently now, though. I promise!

0 Responses to “And I’m Back Yet Again”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories


